ILG Annual Awards - The Winners are Announced

20 February 2020 Awards

A huge congratulations to our employees who were recognised at our Annual Awards Dinner for their exemplary work over the last year both for ILG and for our customers. Nominated by their colleagues and by our customers the winners are:

Award for Innovations and Improvement

Rebecca Smith (Delivery Customer Service Manager)

Customer Focus Award

Alexandra Vitman (Warehouse Section Manager)

Customer Choice Award

Amanda Chalkley (Fulfilment Account Manager) and
Paula Morley (Fulfilment Account Manager)

Manager of the Year

Steve Ettridge (Warehouse Area Manager)

Team of the Year

Finance Department

Employees of the Year

Tyrone Gaspard Farr (Warehouse Team Leader),
Lee Vandendyck (Warehouse Section Manager) and
Leticia Kis (Warehouse Section Manager)